Thursday 20 June 2013

All we hear is... RADIO SLAVE !

We are extremely happy to announce that WORKTHEM009 will come from none other than one of our favourite artists, Radio Slave, aka Matt Edwards.

Everyone has been waiting a while for some new Radio Slave material and this single, titled "Repeat Myself" will not disappoint.

Also included on the 12", will be a remix by label boss Spencer Parker, and an accapella too, by Mr Edwards himself.

Release Date : Aug 2013

No comments:

Post a Comment